Contact Information
Christ Lutheran Church & School
Sharing God's Love With all His Children, While Growing Together in Christ

Christ Lutheran Church & School
7701 Candelaria Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone
505 884-3876
Fax
505 888-0655
Email General Questions clcs@spinn.net
Webmaster & Website Feedback
ppelzman@hotmail.com

Pastor
Rev. Neal Groeling
pastor@clcsabq.com
Phone x121
Principal
Mr. Mark von Soosten
markvonsoosten@gmail.com
Phone x109
Director of Music
Mrs. Beth Shroff
j.shroff10@comcast.net
Phone x124
Church Secretary
Mrs. Carol von Soosten
c_von_soosten@yahoo.com
Phone x120
School Secretary
Mrs. Mary Ann Aragon
maaclcs@yahoo.com
Phone x100
Bookkeeper
Mrs. Julie Henderson
julie.henderson@hotmail.com
Phone x124
Director of Youth Ministry
Mrs. Leslie Helge
helgepost@msn.com
Phone x122
   
Custodian
Stephen Bowman
maintenance@clc-s.org
Phone x116
Preschool Director
Ms. Patty van Dyck
patch1420@yahoo.com
Phone x115
Pre-K Teacher
Ms. Natalie Eisenhart
mohneeteacher@yahoo.com
Phone x111
Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Lishelle Burmeister
llburmeister@msn.com
Phone x110
1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Tanya Sainz
t_sainz@hotmail.com
Phone x101
2nd Grade Teacher
Ms. Kim Rasmussen
princessk321@hotmail.com
Phone x102
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Mari Yaksich
miayaksich@msn.com
Phone x103
4th Grade teacher
Ms. Sarah Nixon
snixon.tls@gmail.com
Phone x104
5th Grade teacher
Mrs Sarah Handrock
sjhandrock@aol.com
Phone x105
6th Grade Teacher
Ms. Vera Abresch
vkabresch@yahoo.com
Phone x106
7th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kimery Doyle
kimeryd@hotmail.com
Phone x107
8th Grade Teacher
Ms. Deon Haas
dhaas6@yahoo.com
Phone x108