Contact Information
Christ Lutheran Church & School
Sharing God's Love With all His Children, While Growing Together in Christ

Christ Lutheran Church & School
7701 Candelaria Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone
505 884-3876
Fax
505 888-0655
Email General Questions clcs@spinn.net
Webmaster & Website Feedback
ppelzman@hotmail.com

Pastor
Rev. Neal Groeling
pastor@clcsabq.com
Phone x121
Principal
Ms. Kim Rasmussen
princessk321@hotmail.com
Phone x109
Director of Music
Mrs. Beth Shroff
j.shroff10@comcast.net
Phone x124
Church Secretary
Kristie Naber

Phone x120
School Secretary
Jennifer Hurt

Phone x100
Bookkeeper
Mrs. Julie Henderson
julie.henderson@hotmail.com
Phone x124
Custodian
Bruce Kirkpatrick
maintenance@clc-s.org
Phone x116
Preschool Director
Ms. Kim Rasmussen
princessk321@hotmail.com
Phone x115
Pre-K Teacher
Ms. Rasa Bernota

Phone x111
2 Yr. Old Preschool
Ms. Blanca Mejia

Phone x110
2-Day Preschool
Mrs. Julie Henderson
julie.henderson@hotmail.com
Phone x101
Preschool Teacher
Ms. Hayleigh Savaadera

Phone x102
Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Lishelle Burmeister
llburmeister@msn.com
Phone x110
1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Tanya Sainz
t_sainz@hotmail.com
Phone x101
2nd Grade Teacher
Krista Stephens

Phone x102
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kimery Doyle
kimeryd@hotmail.com
Phone x103
4th Grade teacher
Ms. Sarah Nixon
snixon.tls@gmail.com
Phone x104
5th Grade teacher
Mrs Sarah Handrock
sjhandrock@aol.com
Phone x105
6th Grade Teacher
Ms. Tallie Elbert

Phone x106
7th Grade Teacher
Mr. Thomas Hinrichs

Phone x107
8th Grade Teacher
Ms. Deon Haas
dhaas6@yahoo.com
Phone x108